MEET THE STAFF

Codi Watson
General Manager
cwatson@overlandwest.com

Dan McCartney
Business Manager / Asst. Manager
dmccartney@overlandwest.com
Bio

David Hamilton
Service Manager
dhamilton@overlandwest.com

Dale Oe
Sales
doe@overlandwest.com

Carlos Tinoco
Sales
ctinoco@overlandwest.com
Bio

Bill Buckley
Sales
bbuckley@overlandwest.com
Bio

Terry Bolinder
Sales
tbolinder@overlandwest.com

Ricco Lanauze
Sales
rlanauze@overlandwest.com

Get Pre-Approved in Seconds for a Loan!
Free Carfax Reports!      OverlandWest Logo      AFIP Logo     Better Business Logo
Contact our Webmaster with questions or comments regarding this site
Hertz Car Sales (Idaho Falls) is an Overland West Company and Hertz System Member selling Vehicles from
the Hertz Fleet as well as other select used cars and trucks. Overland West, Inc. is the largest Hertz
Licensee in North America and has been doing business since 1941, with 22 rental locations in 7 western states.